Page MenuHomePhabricator

akb (Alexei Broner)
User

Projects

User does not belong to any projects.

User Details

User Since
Dec 10 2017, 18:37 (104 w, 4 d)

Recent Activity

Nov 15 2018

akb accepted D2066: Updates version to v0.18.5.

Concerns allayed, carry on.

Nov 15 2018, 18:01
akb requested changes to D2066: Updates version to v0.18.5.

Couple nits

Nov 15 2018, 17:53

Nov 14 2018

akb accepted D2047: [mining] Ensure sigops and fees follow transactions during sorting.

Looks pretty straightforward to my newbie eyes.

Nov 14 2018, 00:02

Nov 11 2018

akb abandoned D1650: Update macOS build to use correct versions of dependencies.
Nov 11 2018, 03:48

Aug 21 2018

akb added a comment to D1650: Update macOS build to use correct versions of dependencies.

Actually, can you verify the OSX cross compilation is using berkeleydb5.3? We don't want official builds using >5.3 due to licensing.

Aug 21 2018, 18:12

Aug 20 2018

akb added reviewers for D1650: Update macOS build to use correct versions of dependencies: schancel, jasonbcox.
Aug 20 2018, 18:17

Aug 13 2018

Herald added a reviewer for D1650: Update macOS build to use correct versions of dependencies: Restricted Project.
Aug 13 2018, 19:43
akb abandoned D1649: Fix macOS dependencies.

Abandoning again, still getting used to arc/phab, sorry for the noise.

Aug 13 2018, 19:38
Herald added a reviewer for D1649: Fix macOS dependencies: Restricted Project.
Aug 13 2018, 19:16
akb abandoned D1616: Update macOS docs and build to use OpenSSL 1.1.x.

I have an issue with my local environment that requires me to re-create these patches (this and D1614). I am abandoning and re-creating.

Aug 13 2018, 18:20
akb abandoned D1614: Change bdb prefix to correct version.

I have an issue with my local environment that requires me to re-create these patches (this and D1616). I am abandoning and re-creating.

Aug 13 2018, 18:19

Aug 2 2018

akb added a reviewer for D1616: Update macOS docs and build to use OpenSSL 1.1.x: Restricted Owners Package.
Aug 2 2018, 21:58
akb added a reviewer for D1616: Update macOS docs and build to use OpenSSL 1.1.x: Restricted Project.
Aug 2 2018, 21:57
akb created D1616: Update macOS docs and build to use OpenSSL 1.1.x.
Aug 2 2018, 21:44
akb created T390: Update RPM spec to use Berkeley DB > 4.8.
Aug 2 2018, 21:28
Herald added a reviewer for D1614: Change bdb prefix to correct version: Restricted Project.
Aug 2 2018, 20:01